Skip to content

Good-bye, World!

March 30, 2010

The title’s a play on the default WordPress post, not a suicide reference.

I’ve finally decided to become a grown-up with my own domain and commercial host. If you want to keep reading me (and I do plan to update, believe it or not), check out the new nataliedebruin.com.

I haven’t yet decided whether I’ll delete this wordpress.com blog. On one hand, it’s part of the record now. On the other, the Internet has enough abandoned-blog clutter as it is.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

